MEMBER LOGIN | CONTACT US | SEARCH

Board of Directors


Click here for a PDF version of the information below

Zone 1 
 Ed Tollefson
Director Zone 1 
tollefsoned@gmail.com
Term ends 2019

 

Zone 2
Dan Tompkins
Director Zone 2
dan.tompkins@tescon.ca
Term ends - 2018

 

Zone 3
Dareld Cholak
Director Zone 3 - 1st Vice Chair 
dcholak@smokylakecounty.ab.ca
Term ends - 2019

Zone 4
Harvey Yoder
Director Zone 4-Secretary
  hyoder@telusplanet.net
Term ends - 2019

  

Zone 5
Jack Goodall
Zone 5 Director 
lightningjake200@hotmail.com
Term ends - 2017


Zone 6
Bert Paulssen
Director Zone 6 - Chairman
 paulssen@cciwireless.ca
Term ends - 2018

  

Zone 7
Perry Ellis
Director Zone 7  
pjellis@cciwireless.ca
Term ends - 2017

Perry Ellis 

Zone 8
Randy Taylor
Director Zone 8 
rtaylor@warnercounty.ca
Term ends - 2018